post an ad
           
Price $
    
$1....El cajon north 2nd street lots of stuff
A little of everything... 2nd street El Cajon 92021. Greenfield... El cajon
  
North Park Community Garage Sale-Sat 9/06
NORTH PARK COMMUNITY GARAGE SALE Sat Sept 6th, 8am to... North Park
 
Tue. Sep. 2
Moving Sale (San Diego)
Mon. Sep. 1
Rummage Sale (Tierrasanta)
Sat. Aug. 30
Fri. Aug. 29
Thu. Aug. 28
Wed. Aug. 27
moving sale Sunday Aug 31st (Clairemont Mesa)
Tue. Aug. 26
Mon. Aug. 25
Fri. Aug. 22
$1, Big Family Yard Sale (University Heights)
Thu. Aug. 21
Yard Sale Saturday Aug 23 (Imperial Beach)
Wed. Aug. 20
Huge Family Yard Sale! (Ridge View)
Mon. Aug. 18
CANCELLED multi family rummage sale (5055 Governor Dr., San Diego, CA 92122)
Sat. Aug. 16
Mon. Aug. 11
sponsor:
$1....El cajon north 2nd street lots of stuff
A little of everything... 2nd street El Cajon 92021. Greenfield... El cajon
  
 
North Park Community Garage Sale-Sat 9/06
NORTH PARK COMMUNITY GARAGE SALE Sat Sept 6th, 8am to... North Park
 

sandiego.sandiegoreader.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.