post an ad
Price $
    
North Park's Largest Rummage Sale
St. Patrick's Parish and School is hosting it's annual Fall... St. Patrick's School and Parish
Moving Sale! Everything must go!
4624 Mississippi Street. Saturday, October 25th, 7am-3pm or until everything... University Heights
  
Garage/moving sale
Most excellent moving/garage sale items include: couch, dining table, bookshelves,...
35th annual Sale ¡atención por favor!
Ocean Bluffs Mobile Home Estates holds their 35th annual Bazaar...
Wed. Oct. 22
Moving Sale! Everything must go! (University Heights)
Tue. Oct. 21
Mon. Oct. 20
Yard Sale (4230 CAMPUS AVENUE)
Sun. Oct. 19
Sat. Oct. 18
Thu. Oct. 16
Yard Sale Saturday Oct 18, 2014 (940 Prescott Ave EL Cajon 92020)
North Park's Largest Rummage Sale (St. Patrick's School and Parish)
Wed. Oct. 15
Tue. Oct. 14
Mon. Oct. 13
Moving Sale (7402 Conestoga Way San Diego, CA 92120)
Sun. Oct. 12
Fri. Oct. 10
YARD SALE.........Sat. 10/11 Santee (PARK AVE AT COTTONWOOD)
Thu. Oct. 9
Tue. Oct. 7
Fri. Oct. 3
sponsor:
North Park's Largest Rummage Sale
St. Patrick's Parish and School is hosting it's annual Fall... St. Patrick's School and Parish
 
Moving Sale! Everything must go!
4624 Mississippi Street. Saturday, October 25th, 7am-3pm or until everything... University Heights
  
 
Garage/moving sale
Most excellent moving/garage sale items include: couch, dining table, bookshelves,...
 
35th annual Sale ¡atención por favor!
Ocean Bluffs Mobile Home Estates holds their 35th annual Bazaar...

sandiego.sandiegoreader.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.