post an ad
Price $
    
White Elephant Sale at St James by-the-Sea
February 6,7,8 Friday, 2-6 FIRST CHOICE NIGHT 5:30-7:30pm $!5 admission... La Jolla
Wed. Jan. 28
Sun. Jan. 25
Sat. Jan. 24
Great Scott! Sale! (1042 47th St., San Diego, CA 92102)
Fri. Jan. 23
Estate Sale Saturday January 24th 7:00 a.m. (11252 Horizon Hills Drive, El Cajon)
Thu. Jan. 22
Wed. Jan. 21
Tue. Jan. 20
Mon. Jan. 19
Thu. Jan. 15
Wed. Jan. 14
Tue. Jan. 13
MOVING Sale TOOLS- Saturday, 1/10/15 - 8:00 a.m. (7853 Starling Drive, San Diego, CA 92123)
sponsor:
White Elephant Sale at St James by-the-Sea
February 6,7,8 Friday, 2-6 FIRST CHOICE NIGHT 5:30-7:30pm $!5 admission... La Jolla

sandiego.sandiegoreader.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.