post an ad
           
Price $
    
North Park Community Garage Sale-Sat 10/04 @ 75 houses!
NORTH PARK COMMUNITY GARAGE SALE Sat Oct 4th, 8am to... North Park
 
Rummage Sale
ENCINITAS-San Dieguito United Methodist Church FRIDAY-SATURDAY October 3th-4th 9am-2pm. HUGE...
Garage/moving sale
Most excellent moving/garage sale items include: couch, dining table, bookshelves,...
35th annual Sale ¡atención por favor!
Ocean Bluffs Mobile Home Estates holds their 35th annual Bazaar...
Wed. Oct. 1
Tue. Sep. 30
Mon. Sep. 29
Garage Sale (Hillcrest)
Sun. Sep. 28
Sat. Sep. 27
Fri. Sep. 26
Estate/Yard Sale (1285 E Washington Ave Spc 18)
Thu. Sep. 25
Garage Sale (Pacific Beach)
Tue. Sep. 23
Mon. Sep. 22
Sat. Sep. 20
Fri. Sep. 19
$1, >> Estate / Garage Sale << (University City)
Rummage & Bake Sale (Clairemont)
Tue. Sep. 16
sponsor:
North Park Community Garage Sale-Sat 10/04 @ 75 houses!
NORTH PARK COMMUNITY GARAGE SALE Sat Oct 4th, 8am to... North Park
 
 
Rummage Sale
ENCINITAS-San Dieguito United Methodist Church FRIDAY-SATURDAY October 3th-4th 9am-2pm. HUGE...
 
Garage/moving sale
Most excellent moving/garage sale items include: couch, dining table, bookshelves,...
 
35th annual Sale ¡atención por favor!
Ocean Bluffs Mobile Home Estates holds their 35th annual Bazaar...

sandiego.sandiegoreader.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.