post an ad
           
Price $
    
Multi-Family Yard Sale - Saturday July 26
Electronic Devices DVD Player, VCR, Sony Home theater sound system,... Pacific Beach
jumpers"""""
Mexican style street tacos catering jumpers tables chairs grills hellium... north county
  
Altadena's Annual Neighborhood Yard Sale
Altadena's Annual Neighborhood Yard Sale Sat. 7/26, 8am to noon... North Park
Mon. Jul. 28
Sun. Jul. 27
Fri. Jul. 25
Books, Art Supplies, CDs, DVDs, Games, Movies (7380 Eads Avenue, La Jolla)
Thu. Jul. 24
Wed. Jul. 23
Moving Sale, Saurday July 26th @ 9am (4309 Banning Street, San Diego, CA 92107)
Tue. Jul. 22
Yard Sale (Spring valley)
Downsizing Sale (LA JOLLA)
$25, JOIN Neighborhood Rummage Sale! (First Baptist Church of San Diego)
Mon. Jul. 21
Sun. Jul. 20
Garage Sale (Sabre Springs)
Sat. Jul. 19
$1, Multi-Home Yard Sales (Pacific Beach)
Fri. Jul. 18
Thu. Jul. 17
Wed. Jul. 16
Tue. Jul. 15
Yard sale Point Loma (470 Rosecrans St 92106)
Mon. Jul. 14
Garage Sale With Great Finds (4162 Madison Ave San Diego 92116)
Sun. Jul. 13
Fri. Feb. 28
jumpers""""" (north county)
Wed. Jan. 22
$1, El cajon (El cajon)

sandiego.sandiegoreader.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.