post an ad
Seasoned Female Blues / Jazz Vocalist Looking for Collaborators
Accomplished Female Vocalist is looking to join or form a... Fletcher Hills Area
Drummer wanted
practice tuesdays 1-4 times a month in el cajon must... el cajon
Open Mic Sundays
Every Sunday at the San Marcos VFW from 2-6pm. Drums... San Marcos VFW
Fun band “POP LIFE” for your event or venue!
“POP LIFE” is a brand new band that is sure... California
 
Band Diego Hire Music Entertainment Live Band or DJ Party Music
BAND DIEGO is the sought after Live Band or DJ...
  
Tuesday Open Mic Nights at ArtBeat On Main Street
We encourage original music and original poetry at our open... 330 Main Street Vista, ca 92084
*** Legit FAITH NO MORE Tribute Band seeks GUITARIST & DRUMMER ***
Hi there, We're 3 guys (vocals, keys, bass) looking for... San Diego (Mission Valley)
Mon. Nov. 24
Drummer wanted (el cajon)
Sun. Nov. 23
Soul/R&B Bass Player Available (Mira Mesa/Scripps)
Sat. Nov. 22
Tuesday Open Mic Nights at ArtBeat On Main Street (330 Main Street Vista, ca 92084)
Fri. Nov. 21
Wed. Nov. 19
Mon. Nov. 17
Sat. Nov. 15
Can Do Guitarist (San Diego)
Can Do Guitarist (San Diego)
Fri. Nov. 14
Rappers & Hiphop artists (New Orleans)
Thu. Nov. 13
Wed. Nov. 12
looking for a metal guitarist and a bassist (imperial beach california)
Tue. Nov. 11
Drummer Wanted (San Diego)
Mon. Nov. 10
Sat. Nov. 8
Drummer and Bassist wanted (San Diego Golden Hill)
Thu. Nov. 6
Soul/R&B Bass Player Available (Mira Mesa/Scripps)
Wed. Nov. 5
Tue. Nov. 4
Music Producer - Words On ART (Anywhere/ Worldwide)
Mon. Nov. 3
Drummer Wanted (San Diego CA.)
Sun. Nov. 2
Sat. Nov. 1
Soul/R&B/Funk Bass Player Available (Mira Mesa/Scripps Ranch)
Fri. Oct. 31
Thu. Oct. 30
Drummer Wanted (San Diego)
Wed. Oct. 29
pro guitarist in reggae prog fusion pop seeks work (Encinitas,SanClemente,CostaMesa,OC+LA)
Tue. Oct. 28
Mon. Oct. 27
Sun. Oct. 26
Thu. Oct. 23
Wed. Oct. 22
Female Singer Wanted (San Diego)
Berlin Cabaret Singer (Northpark)
musicans wanted (1830 tamarand way)
Mon. Oct. 20
Sun. Oct. 19
Fri. Oct. 17
Thu. Oct. 16
musicians wanted (imperial beach california)
Wed. Oct. 15
Tue. Oct. 14
Mon. Oct. 13
Reggae fusionprog pop accomplished for tours gigs studio (San Diego Los Angeles and worldwide)
Sat. Oct. 11
Fri. Oct. 10
Vocalist / Bassist needed (Temecula / North San Diego)
Reggae fusionprog pop pro guitarist for tours gigs studio (San Diego,Orange County+World wide)
Thu. Oct. 9
Sun. Sep. 28
Tue. Sep. 23
Thu. Sep. 4
Tue. Aug. 26
Tue. Jul. 29
Tue. Jun. 3
Open Mic Sundays (San Marcos VFW)
Thu. May. 22
Open Mic, VFW San Marcos (VFW San Marcos)
sponsor:
Seasoned Female Blues / Jazz Vocalist Looking for Collaborators
Accomplished Female Vocalist is looking to join or form a... Fletcher Hills Area
 
Drummer wanted
practice tuesdays 1-4 times a month in el cajon must... el cajon
 
Open Mic Sundays
Every Sunday at the San Marcos VFW from 2-6pm. Drums... San Marcos VFW
 
Fun band “POP LIFE” for your event or venue!
“POP LIFE” is a brand new band that is sure... California
 
 
Band Diego Hire Music Entertainment Live Band or DJ Party Music
BAND DIEGO is the sought after Live Band or DJ...
  
 
Tuesday Open Mic Nights at ArtBeat On Main Street
We encourage original music and original poetry at our open... 330 Main Street Vista, ca 92084
 
*** Legit FAITH NO MORE Tribute Band seeks GUITARIST & DRUMMER ***
Hi there, We're 3 guys (vocals, keys, bass) looking for... San Diego (Mission Valley)

sandiego.sandiegoreader.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.