post an ad
           
Carnival Cruise Lines *Musician* Auditions *NEW YORK*
MUSICIANS Invited Call - Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Bass, Drums,...
San Diego Musicians Wanted
Bandmix San Diego Musicians Wanted Join Free San Diego musicians... San Diego
Drummer Needed
Drummer needed for classic rock dance cover band.... need drummer... el cajon
Wed. Apr. 23
Guitar player experienced in reggae pop progfusion seek work - Picture (Encinitas,SanClemente,CostaMesa,OC+LA)
Drummer Wanted (Bay Park)
Tue. Apr. 22
Mon. Apr. 21
Soul/R&B/Funk Bass Player Available (Mira Mesa/Scripps Ranch)
Sun. Apr. 20
Drummer Needed Picture (el cajon)
Sat. Apr. 19
Thu. Apr. 17
Wed. Apr. 16
Tue. Apr. 15
Piano Teacher (santee)
Sun. Apr. 13
Guitar player experienced in reggae pop progfusion seek work - Picture (Encinitas,SanClemente,CostaMesa,OC+LA)
Thu. Apr. 10
Wed. Apr. 9
Sun. Apr. 6
Sat. Apr. 5
Fri. Apr. 4
Thu. Apr. 3
Wed. Apr. 2
Jazz piano (San Diego)
Tue. Apr. 1
Mon. Mar. 31
Lead Guitar Picture (San Diego to LA)
Sat. Mar. 29
Fri. Mar. 28
Thu. Mar. 27
rush tribute musicians Picture (lakeside)
Guitarist needed (East County)
Wed. Mar. 26
Tue. Mar. 25
Mon. Mar. 24
Soul/R&B/Funk Bass Player Available (Mira Mesa/Scripps Ranch)
Sun. Mar. 23
Sat. Mar. 22
Fri. Mar. 21
Thu. Mar. 20
Wed. Mar. 19
Veteran skilled reggae fusion pop guitarist for studio gigs tours Picture (Encinitas,SanClemente,CostaMesa,OC+LA)
Tue. Mar. 18
Guitarist and keyboardist needed (East County/Spring Valley)
Mon. Mar. 17
Sun. Mar. 16
Sat. Mar. 15
Lennon Harmonies? (San Diego/North Park)
Fri. Mar. 14
Drummer Wanted (San Diego)
Thu. Mar. 13
Wed. Mar. 12
Tue. Mar. 11
Guitarist needed (East county)
Veteran skilled reggae fusion pop guitarist for studio gigs tours Picture (Encinitas,SanClemente,CostaMesa,OC+LA)
Soul/R&B/Funk Bass Player Available (Mira Mesa/Scripps Ranch)
Sun. Mar. 9
Wed. Mar. 5
Wed. Jan. 15

sandiego.sandiegoreader.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.