post an ad
Classic rock band Random Order is available for your party or event!
We are an extraordinary rock cover band playing hits by... San Diego
Tuesday Open Mic Nights at ArtBeat On Main Street
We encourage original music and original poetry at our open... 330 Main Street Vista, ca 92084
Jazz Walking Bass Lines Bebop, blues & standards 32% off FREE US shipping
Jazz walking bass lines book series. 32% off and get...
  
Need Pro Drummer - Paid Situation
Greetings - We are a management company contracted with the... SoCal
Carnival Cruise Lines Los Angeles Invited Audition: Musicians
When: January 15, 2015 Where: Los Angeles, CA Requirements: All...
Band Diego Hire Music Entertainment Live Band or DJ Party Music
BAND DIEGO is the sought after Live Band or DJ...
  
Thu. Dec. 25
Wed. Dec. 24
Tue. Dec. 23
drummer looking for a band (imperial beach california)
Mon. Dec. 22
Soul/R&B Bass Player Available (Mira Mesa/Scripps)
Sun. Dec. 21
Music Producer - Words On ART (Anywhere/ Worldwide)
Sat. Dec. 20
Fri. Dec. 19
Reggae pop progfusion GUITARIST for tours,studio and gigs (San Diego Los Angeles and worldwide)
Thu. Dec. 18
Drummer Wanted (Mira Mesa for practice)
Wed. Dec. 17
Keyboard Player Wanted (South San Diego County)
Soul/R&B/Funk Bass Player Available (Mira Mesa/Scripps Ranch)
Tue. Dec. 16
Mon. Dec. 15
Sun. Dec. 14
pro guitarist in reggae prog fusion pop seeks work (Encinitas,SanClemente,CostaMesa,OC+LA)
Sat. Dec. 13
Fri. Dec. 12
Thu. Dec. 11
Tue. Dec. 9
Mon. Dec. 8
Sun. Dec. 7
Sat. Dec. 6
Fri. Dec. 5
Drummer wanted (el cajon)
Thu. Dec. 4
Christian drummer available (Scripps Ranch)
Guitar player needed for CD project (Solana Beach/Cardiff)
Wed. Dec. 3
Tue. Dec. 2
Drummer available (El Cajon)
Sun. Nov. 30
classic rock blues singer (Escondido/O-side)
Sat. Nov. 29
Fri. Nov. 28
Wed. Nov. 26
Music Producer - Invest In Yourself (Anywhere/ Worldwide)
Tue. Nov. 25
Reggae fusionprog pop pro guitarist for tours gigs studio (San Diego,Orange County+World wide)
Mon. Nov. 24
Sun. Nov. 23
Soul/R&B Bass Player Available (Mira Mesa/Scripps)
Sat. Nov. 22
Tuesday Open Mic Nights at ArtBeat On Main Street (330 Main Street Vista, ca 92084)
Fri. Nov. 21
Wed. Nov. 19
Mon. Nov. 17
Sat. Nov. 15
Can Do Guitarist (San Diego)
Can Do Guitarist (San Diego)
Fri. Nov. 14
Rappers & Hiphop artists (New Orleans)
Thu. Nov. 13
Wed. Nov. 12
looking for a metal guitarist and a bassist (imperial beach california)
Tue. Nov. 11
Drummer Wanted (San Diego)
Mon. Nov. 10
Tue. Oct. 14
Tue. Sep. 23
Thu. Sep. 4
Tue. Jun. 3
Open Mic Sundays (San Marcos VFW)
Thu. May. 22
Open Mic, VFW San Marcos (VFW San Marcos)
Sun. Mar. 9
sponsor:
Classic rock band Random Order is available for your party or event!
We are an extraordinary rock cover band playing hits by... San Diego
 
Tuesday Open Mic Nights at ArtBeat On Main Street
We encourage original music and original poetry at our open... 330 Main Street Vista, ca 92084
 
Jazz Walking Bass Lines Bebop, blues & standards 32% off FREE US shipping
Jazz walking bass lines book series. 32% off and get...
  
 
Need Pro Drummer - Paid Situation
Greetings - We are a management company contracted with the... SoCal
 
Carnival Cruise Lines Los Angeles Invited Audition: Musicians
When: January 15, 2015 Where: Los Angeles, CA Requirements: All...
 
Band Diego Hire Music Entertainment Live Band or DJ Party Music
BAND DIEGO is the sought after Live Band or DJ...
  

sandiego.sandiegoreader.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.