post an ad
           
Ukulele's for sale
1. Kala KA-PWTE Tenor Solid Pacific Walnut Ukulele with factory... Santee
RECORDING Studio for Lease
Best Recording Studio in town "FOR LEASE" Yes, you can... Santee
 
Hang'em High Guitar Hangers Angled Guitar Wall Hanger Displays
shop.hangemhigh. net www.hangemhigh.n et     The HANG'em HIGH Angled... US
  
$40 Acoustic Guitars
Brand New $40 Guitars! Perfect for anyone looking to learn....
  
Violins - $45! Flutes - $99! Clarinets - $99! Trumpets - $129! And More - HOT!!!!!
MUSICALMART.NET   Musicalmart.net is having a sitewide BLOWOUT SALE on...
  
Schecter Riot 4 Bass
Schecter Guitar Research Diamond Series Riot 4 Bass. Natural Satin... Santee
LP PRO Conga Bag with Compact Wheels
LP PRO Conga Bag with Compact Wheels Padded,Rarely Used -... Clairemont Mesa
Gibson/Lucky Strike ES 336 Semi-hollow body guitar
Collectors Item,1 of 50, Gibson/Lucky Strike ES336 Semi-hollow body electric.... escondido
 
Wed. Aug. 20
Tue. Aug. 19
Mon. Aug. 18
Sat. Aug. 16
Fri. Aug. 15
fretless bass (university city)
Thu. Aug. 14
Carvin Monitor (San Diego)
Tue. Aug. 12
Beautiful Koehler Oak Upright Piano & Bench (La Jolla - Caminito Faro at Cardeno)
Mon. Aug. 11
Thu. Aug. 7
Wed. Aug. 6
Tue. Aug. 5
Mon. Aug. 4
music books (collage Grove area)
Sun. Aug. 3
Sat. Aug. 2
JBL SR 4719A Subwoofers (Ocean Beach / Point Loma)
Fri. Aug. 1
R. Taylor Style 1 (Encinitas)
Thu. Jul. 31
Tue. Jul. 29
Wed. Jul. 23
Thu. Jul. 17
Violin (California)
Wed. Jul. 16
Mon. Jul. 14
Behringer DJX750 DJ Mixer (Warehouse Sound & Lights)
Sat. Jul. 12
Studio Cleanup (San Diego)
Global Truss Mobile Systems (Warehouse Sound & Lights)
Wed. Jul. 9
Neumann Mic TLM 103 (San Marcos)
Mon. Jul. 7
Sun. Jul. 6
Kimball Console Piano (7340 Hamlet Ave. SD 92120)
Tue. Jan. 28
sponsor:
Ukulele's for sale
1. Kala KA-PWTE Tenor Solid Pacific Walnut Ukulele with factory... Santee
 
RECORDING Studio for Lease
Best Recording Studio in town "FOR LEASE" Yes, you can... Santee
 
 
Hang'em High Guitar Hangers Angled Guitar Wall Hanger Displays
shop.hangemhigh. net www.hangemhigh.n et     The HANG'em HIGH Angled... US
  
 
$40 Acoustic Guitars
Brand New $40 Guitars! Perfect for anyone looking to learn....
  
 
Violins - $45! Flutes - $99! Clarinets - $99! Trumpets - $129! And More - HOT!!!!!
MUSICALMART.NET   Musicalmart.net is having a sitewide BLOWOUT SALE on...
  
 
Schecter Riot 4 Bass
Schecter Guitar Research Diamond Series Riot 4 Bass. Natural Satin... Santee
 
LP PRO Conga Bag with Compact Wheels
LP PRO Conga Bag with Compact Wheels Padded,Rarely Used -... Clairemont Mesa
 
Gibson/Lucky Strike ES 336 Semi-hollow body guitar
Collectors Item,1 of 50, Gibson/Lucky Strike ES336 Semi-hollow body electric.... escondido
 

sandiego.sandiegoreader.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.