post an ad
           
Price $
    
Moving sale - sofa love seat, end tables, dresser,teacher' s desk,
Nice fabric (grey/green) love seat and sofa ($150) for sale.... 1151 Walpen Drive,San Diego, Ca. 92154
Estate Sale - August 16 & 17, 2014
THIS IS AN ESTATE SALE NOW SCHEDULED FOR SATURDAY AUGUST... Fullerton, CA
  
~Elegant VERTICAL Blinds~
BOLD SOPHISTICATION IN FABRIC OR VINYL Vertical blinds dress up...
  
Fri. Aug. 22
$100, Mirrors 2 Large (North Escondido)
Thu. Aug. 21
Wed. Aug. 20
Sun. Aug. 17
Sat. Aug. 16
Fri. Aug. 15
Wed. Aug. 13
Tue. Aug. 12
Sat. Aug. 9
Fri. Aug. 8
Thu. Aug. 7
Wed. Aug. 6
Tue. Aug. 5
Fri. Aug. 1
Thu. Jul. 31
$40, Ikea Rug Modern (San Diego)
Tue. Jul. 29
Canyon Pottery Co (KEARNY MESA)
Mon. Jul. 28
Canyon Pottery Co (KEARNEY MESA)
$125, Bbq (Linda Vista)
$35, Bed for toddler (Linda Vista)
Sun. Jul. 27
Sat. Jul. 26
Fri. Jul. 25
Thu. Jul. 24
Wed. Jul. 23
Sun. Jul. 20
Fri. Jul. 18
Thu. Jul. 17
Wed. Jul. 16
Fri. Jul. 11
Thu. Jul. 10
Wed. Jul. 9
Sat. Jul. 5
Mon. May. 17
sponsor:
Moving sale - sofa love seat, end tables, dresser,teacher' s desk,
Nice fabric (grey/green) love seat and sofa ($150) for sale.... 1151 Walpen Drive,San Diego, Ca. 92154
 
Estate Sale - August 16 & 17, 2014
THIS IS AN ESTATE SALE NOW SCHEDULED FOR SATURDAY AUGUST... Fullerton, CA
  
 
~Elegant VERTICAL Blinds~
BOLD SOPHISTICATION IN FABRIC OR VINYL Vertical blinds dress up...
  

sandiego.sandiegoreader.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.