post an ad
           
Price $
    
Sun. Aug. 31
$150, Mirrors 2 Large (North Escondido)
$125, Mirrors 2 Large (north Escondido)
Sat. Aug. 30
Garage Sale (Encinitas)
$10, Rolling computer desk/table (Rancho Penasquitos)
Wed. Aug. 27
Tue. Aug. 26
$2.99, Santos Mahogany Wood Flooring (Entire San Diego County)
Sun. Aug. 24
Fri. Aug. 22
Thu. Aug. 21
Wed. Aug. 20
Sun. Aug. 17
Sat. Aug. 16
Fri. Aug. 15
Wed. Aug. 13
Tue. Aug. 12
Sat. Aug. 9
Fri. Aug. 8
Thu. Aug. 7
Wed. Aug. 6
Tue. Aug. 5
Fri. Aug. 1
Thu. Jul. 31
$40, Ikea Rug Modern (San Diego)
Tue. Jul. 29
Canyon Pottery Co (KEARNY MESA)
Mon. Jul. 28
Canyon Pottery Co (KEARNEY MESA)
$125, Bbq (Linda Vista)
$35, Bed for toddler (Linda Vista)
Sun. Jul. 27
Sat. Jul. 26
Fri. Jul. 25
Thu. Jul. 24
Wed. Jul. 23
Sun. Jul. 20
Fri. Jul. 18
Thu. Jul. 17
Sat. Jul. 5
Mon. May. 17

sandiego.sandiegoreader.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.