post an ad
           
Price $
    
Mattress New Orthopedic Pillow Top, Firm or Plush Top ~ Factory Direct ~ Save!
Call 888-359-2337Matt ress Orthopedic - Quality Plush Mattresses Brand New... San Diego All Areas
  
Mid Century Modern Furniture On Sale Now! Low Price Sofas, Tables, Chairs & More
Big Sale on Mid Century Modern & Contemporary sofas, chairs,...
  
FREE SHIPPING -- 2 For 1 Special -- Wicker PATIO Furniture HIGH END, GREAT PRICE
Thank you for considering us for your Wicker Patio Furniture... Local Free Shipping
  
New White Bonded Leather Sectional
New White Bonded Leather Sectional with large Ottoman, have had... Eastlake, Chula Vista
Solid Cherry Dinning Room Set
Excellent solid pub height table with six accompanying mission style... San Diego/Oak Park
  
Mattress Tempur Memory Foam....New in Plastic - Free Delivery!
Memory Foam Tempur Style Mattress New in Plastic! All Sizes... Central
  
Queen Mattress & Foundation
Brand new queen. never been slept on. Must go NOW...619-268-11... San Diego
FOR SALE--Olhausen 8 Ft. Pool Table
Olhausen "Augusta" 8 ft. Pool Table - Maple finish with... Escondido
  
Sat. Apr. 19
$450, Dresser Picture (City Heights)
Fri. Apr. 18
$550, New White Bonded Leather Sectional Picture (Eastlake, Chula Vista)
$300, Solid Cherry Dinning Room Set Picture (San Diego/Oak Park)
Thu. Apr. 17
Wed. Apr. 16
Mon. Apr. 14
Fri. Apr. 11
Thu. Apr. 10
Wed. Apr. 9
Tue. Apr. 8
$1,000, Wall Bed Picture (Gaslamp)
Mon. Apr. 7
Sun. Apr. 6
$40, Rustic Coffee Table Picture (Oceanside)
Sat. Apr. 5
Fri. Apr. 4
$100, Oak Armoire Picture (Escondido)
Thu. Apr. 3
New Quality Mattress Sets - Twin, Full, Queen and Ca/King Picture (All of San Diego and North County)
Mattress New Nice Quality Orthopedic Sets - FREE Delivery! Picture (All of San Diego and North County)
Wed. Apr. 2
Tue. Apr. 1
$575, Bedroom Furniture for Sale Picture (North Park, S.D., CA)
Mon. Mar. 31
Sat. Mar. 29
Thu. Mar. 27
Wed. Mar. 26
Tue. Mar. 25
$1, Moving Sale-CHEAP!!! Picture (Chula Vista)
Mon. Mar. 24
Sat. Mar. 22
$30, Set 2 table lamps Picture (San Marcos)
Fri. Mar. 21
Chair Fiesta! Picture (Miramar)
$200, High end couch Picture (Fashion Valley)
Thu. Mar. 20
Wed. Mar. 19
$1, Moving Must Sell ASAP Picture (Chula Vista)
$200, Queen Bed Set and Dresser Picture (Sorrento Valley)
Ashley Furniture HomeStore Picture (San Diego CA)
Tue. Mar. 18
$75, Dining room table Picture (Fashion Valley)
Must Seeeeeeee...... Picture (San Diego/Mission Gorge)
Mon. Mar. 17
$1, Moving Must Sell Asap Picture (Chula Vista)
Sat. Mar. 15
$50, Love Seat Sofas Picture (San Marcos)
Fri. Mar. 14
Wed. Mar. 12
$600, Sofa, table Picture (north park)
Sun. Mar. 9
Sat. Mar. 8

sandiego.sandiegoreader.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.